• About

Luncheon featuring
Congressman Pete Sessions
Presenting the Pete Sessions Chairman's Award

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

11:30 a.m. Check-in & Networking
12:00 p.m. Program and Luncheon

Lakewood Country Club
1912 Abrams Road

Chamber Members $35
Guests $30

CLICK HERE to pay online

Sponsored by
Atmos Energy



Teacher of the Year Winners

John David du Mars, Emmett J. Conrad High School
Shelly Thibodaux, Robert T. Hill Middle School
Kent Benson, Robert E. Lee Elementary
Amy Duke, Bishop Lynch High School
Amy Delaney, Dallas Academy
Casey Pike, Lakehill Preparatory School

Click Here to read about the winners

Andrea Sanders, Greater East Dallas Chamber of Commerce Chairman; Amy Delaney, Dallas Academy; Casey Pike, Lakehill Preparatory School; Amy Duke, Bishop Lynch High School; Kent Benson, Robert E. Lee Elementary; John David du Mars, Emmett J. Conrad High School; Shelly Thibodaux, Robert T. Hill Middle School; Cheryl Barnes, Teacher Awards Chairman.

Congratulations to all our nominees

Austin Aeschbacher, Hilred Azan, Amanda Batson,  Martha Adriana Castellanos, Maria Cedillo, Laura Laywell, Leticia Nelson, Stacy Holbrook Olson, Mary Piirto, Juan Quesada, Elsy Serpas, Debra Valle, Tequila Butler, Erin Chesal, Mr. Compton, Jennifer Munguia, Mia Witt, Becky Brown, Cheryll Harris, Johnetta Koukalik, Matthew Lundberg, Krystal Morrow, Ross Smeltzer, Angela Tejada, Marlene Hewitt, Penny Lalanne, Patty Pippen, Allison Albani, Latricia Davis, Bianca Gruben-Trejo.


Thank you to our Sponsors

For making this such a success

Presenting Sponsor
C. C. Young

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor
Times Ten Cellars/Blow Salon
American National
Baylor Scott & White Health
Frost Bank



Bronze Sponsor
Dallas County Schools
Texas Capital Bank
Veritex Community Bank Lakewood
Whole Foods Market-Lakewood



Table Hosts
Advocate Media
Backmenders Chiropractic With Care/Jesse's AC & Appliance
Bell Nunnally & Martin LLP
Briggs Freeman Sotheby's International Realty
Chisholm Trail Financial Group - Brian Bessner
Clesi Enterprises
Dick Clements-Ebby Halliday Realtors/Edward Jones Investments
Ebby Halliday REALTORS-LH/Lakewood
Ebby Halliday REALTORS-Preston Center
Mary Poss/ Ebby Halliday REALTORS
Frymire Services
Jesse's AC & Appliance
Lakehill Preparatory School
Minuteman Press- East Dallas
Mutual Of Omaha Bank
Republic Title-Lakewood
Texas Premier Title
The Honorable Kenneth Sheets
Ben Lauer/Carolyn Sams


9543 Losa Drive, Suite 118 - Dallas TX 75218  | 214-328-4100  | president@eastdallaschamber.org

© 2014 Greater East Dallas Chamber of Commerce. Website Design by I.T. ROADMAP.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software