• About
  • Chairman's Award Winners

Chairman’s Award Winners

2016 Chairman’s Award Winner

Denise Aver-Phillips – C. C. Young

Congressman Pete Sessions, Denise Aver-Phillips, C. C. Young; Andrea Sanders, Chamber Chairman.

Vick Clesi - Clesi Enterprises
Mary Poss - Ebby Halliday REALTORS
Dick Clements - Clements Real Estate
Steve LaGrone – Doctors Hospital at White Rock Lake
Bulldog Cunningham - Cunningham Insurance Agency
2000                       Elizabeth Zaby - Zaby & Associates, Attorneys
2002                       Susan Falvo - Dallas County Schools
2010                       Ray Hill
2012                       Rick Wamre- Advocate/Tony Pampel
2013                       Darlene Ellison - Veritex COmmunity Bank-Lakewood
2014                       Roger Perry - LAkehill Preparatory School
2015       `               Kert Platner – Times Ten Cellars
2016                       Denise Aver-Phillips – C. C. Young Senior Living Senior Care

CLICK HERE for Photos of Past Winners

© 2014 Greater East Dallas Chamber of Commerce. Website Design by I.T. ROADMAP.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software