• About
  • Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Front Row: Darlene Ellison, MaryBeth Shapiro, Cheryl Barnes, Andrea Sanders, Tammy Vines, Denise Aver-Phillips. Back Row: Ryan Ammon, David Escalante, Brian Brssner, Michael Alcantar, Ben Lauer, Ross Williams, Roger Perry, Fred Welsh, Drew Shea, Kert Platner, Jesse Simmons, Rene Barrera, Mike Nurre. Not Pictured: Chuck Kobdish, Carolyn Sams, Carmen Fort, Dick Clements, Vick Clesi. 


Andrea Sanders, Chair
Michael Alcantar, Vice Chair
Carmen Fort, Secretary
Cheryl Barnes, Treasurer
Ross Williams, Legal Counsel

Ryan Ammon
Denise Aver-Phillips
René Barrera
Brian Bessner
Vick Clesi
Dr. Chuck Kobdish
Ben Lauer
Mike Nurre
Roger Perry
Kert Platner
Carolyn Sams
MaryBeth Shapiro
Drew Shea
Jesse Simmons
Tammy Vines
Fred Welsh

Advisory Board
Karen Brown
John Cobb
Darlene Ellison
Susan Falvo
Colleen McCall
Mary Poss
Rick Wamre
Sherryl Wesson

© 2014 Greater East Dallas Chamber of Commerce. Website Design by I.T. ROADMAP.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software